may, 2021

22may1:00 pm2:30 pmLay Ministry Training Program Info Session

Event Details

As we prepare to launch our newly revamped, virtual Lay Ministry Training Program in September of 2021, we will be offering a 1-hour Zoom class on Saturday, May 22nd at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, 11:00 AM Mountain Time, 12:00 PM Central Time and 1:00 PM Eastern Time. We will take this opportunity to answer questions and give you an idea of what the online classes will look like.

Register Here

Time

(Saturday) 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location

Virtual

Organizer

National Association of Congregational Christian Churches ​800-262-1620 8473 S. Howell Avenue, PO Box 288, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Go to Top