As we prepare to launch our newly revamped, virtual Lay Ministry Training Program (LMTP) in September of 2021, we will be offering a 1-hour Zoom Lay Ministry Training Program Info Session on Saturday, May 22nd at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, 11:00 AM Mountain Time, 12:00 PM Central Time and 1:00 PM Eastern Time. We will take this opportunity to answer questions and give you an idea of what the online classes will look like.  Click here to register.