may, 2021

13may1:00 pmVirtual EventNACCC Prayer CircleEvery Thursday on Zoom

Event Details

​The NACCC Prayer Circle is a weekly gathering of fellow Congregationalists from around the country who meet by video conference to pray for local, regional, national, and international concerns. Each week, participants pray for personal, church, and societal concerns, and follow up with one another. The prayer time is led by a facilitator but opened to the group for those who desire to pray out loud on behalf of those who have gathered.

The group meets each Thursday at 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT/​ 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT by Zoom video conference for about half an hour.

“We tend to use prayer as a last resort, but God wants it to be our first line of defense. We pray when there’s nothing else we can do, but God wants us to pray before we do anything at all.”
— Oswald Chambers

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Thursday) 1:00 pm Central Time

Future Event Times in this Repeating Event Series

september 23, 2021 1:00 pmseptember 30, 2021 1:00 pmoctober 7, 2021 1:00 pmoctober 14, 2021 1:00 pmoctober 21, 2021 1:00 pmoctober 28, 2021 1:00 pmnovember 4, 2021 1:00 pmnovember 11, 2021 1:00 pmnovember 18, 2021 1:00 pmnovember 25, 2021 1:00 pmdecember 2, 2021 1:00 pmdecember 9, 2021 1:00 pmdecember 16, 2021 1:00 pmdecember 23, 2021 1:00 pmdecember 30, 2021 1:00 pm

Go to Top