Thursday afternoons
2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific

​The NACCC Prayer Circle is a weekly gathering of fellow Congregationalists from around the country who meet by video conference to pray for local, regional, national, and international concerns. Each week, participants pray for personal, church, and societal concerns, and follow up with one another. The prayer time is led by a facilitator, but opened to the group for those who desire to pray out loud on behalf of those who have gathered.

The group meets each Thursday at 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT/​ 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT by Zoom video conference for about half an hour.

“We tend to use prayer as a last resort, but God wants it to be our first line of defense. We pray when there’s nothing else we can do, but God wants us to pray before we do anything at all.”
— Oswald Chambers

To join the Thursday afternoon prayer circle, click here.